Staff Directory

The Blount Partnership has two locations to serve you. There is a Welcome Center in Maryville and another in Townsend. Please visit both to find out more information about the area. 

Blount Partnership
201 S. Washington Street
Maryville, TN 37804
Main Number: (865) 983-2241 
Fax: (865) 984-1386 
General Email: infodesk@blountpartnership.com
Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Saturday-Sunday (closed 12-1)

The Townsend Visitors Center
7906 E. Lamar Alexander Parkway
Townsend, TN 37882
800-525-6834
Main Number: (865) 448-6134 
Fax: (865) 448-9806
Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Sunday

Management Staff

Bryan Daniels, CEcD, CCE, IOM
President and CEO
(865) 273-1216
bdaniels@blountpartnership.com

Tammi Ford, IOM
Vice President
865-273-1211
tford@blountpartnership.com 

Jessica Belitz
Director of Events and Partnership Programs
865-273-1214
jbelitz@blountpartnership.com 

Rachel Buchanan
Director of Economic Development
865-273-1203
rbuchanan@blountpartnership.com

Kim Mitchell
Tourism Director
865-273-1213
kmitchell@blountpartnership.com

Bruce Kerr
Director of Accounting and Human Resources
865-273-1204
bkerr@blountpartnership.com

Jeff Muir
Director of Communications
865-273-1212
jmuir@blountpartnership.com 

 

Support Staff

Brenda Farner, CAP-OM
Executive Administrative Assistant
865-273-1202
bfarner@blountpartnership.com

Amy Lawson
Administrative Assistant
865-273-1206
alawson@blountpartnership.com

Ann Watson
Accounting & HR Administrative Assistant
865-273-1205
awatson@blountpartnership.com

Rachel Coffman
Membership Sales
865-273-1208
rcoffman@blountpartnership.com

Deborah Nye, CAP-OM
Administrative Assistant
865-273-1243
dnye@blountpartnership.com

Claire Carter
Administrative Assistant
865-273-1207
ccarter@blountpartnership.com

Robert Galyon
Facilities Maintenance
865-273-1258
rgalyon@blountpartnership.com

Kasey Ferguson
Administrative Assistant
865-273-1201
kferguson@blountpartnership.com

Mark Snyder
Townsend Welcome Center Host
865-448-6134

Fred Weiser
Townsend Welcome Center Host
865-448-6134